Senior Pastor
Poisition not filled.
Assistant Pastor/OCS Administrator
Matt Tolosa

Church Secretary
Diane Weinberg

Cheryl Smith
(Not Pictured)

Facility Manager
Bob Johnson

Deacon Board
The deacons of Grace Baptist Church are selected from within the membership of the congregation. The members nominate and then vote on men who they believe model the characteristics of 1 Timothy 3:8-13. The deacons are called to serve the church and pastors regarding matters that will further individual and corporate growth. They do this by attending to issues within the church relating to spiritual and temporal needs that may arise.


Steve DeNuei

Paul Larson

Bob Johnson
Ted Weinberg
(Not Pictured)
Brian Boldt
(Not Pictured)

Tim Greiner
Caleb Sanders
(Not Pictured)
Michael Johnson
(Not Pictured)
Dennis Carns
(Not Pictured)